Skarsgard Brothers Once Said…

Gustaf Caspar Orm Skarsgård was born November 12, 1980. Gustaf is a Swedish actor who I adored in the series Vikings as Floki the boat-builder or in Cursed as Merlin.

If you’re all confidence, you never evolve or take risks. You’re just stagnating in your artistry, whatever you’re doing. – Gustaf Skarsgard

I think there’s a certain truth in this in that if you’re overly confident or have no flutter in your belly I think you may slack in what you are doing and it may not turn out as good as it could’ve. When you’re less sure and you want to do better to improve you push yourself more to get to do what it is that you want to do.

Bill Istvan Günther Skarsgård was born August 9, 1990. Bill is also a Swedish actor and probably best known as Pennywise the dancing clown in Stephen King‘s movies It and It Chapter Two.

Personally I don’t believe in bad people. I think there’s always a reason for people acting badly. – Bill Skarsgard

I think for me that there are bad people in this world. I don’t know if anyone is necessarily born bad but if you have a predisposition of certain psychopathic tendencies or narcissistic that is something that you perhaps inherited. There are of course other factors in what may drive one to be not so good but I think it’s a choice that is made and that there are evils in this world and probably beyond. I’m not saying that you shouldn’t try to see the good in people but that becomes more difficult if you’ve had traumatic experiences. They can shake you to your core. Sometimes one can recover and other times the damage is deep.

Alexander Johan Hjalmar Skarsgård was born August 25, 1976. Alexander is a Swedish actor and I best remember him as Eric Northman in the series True Blood and Tarzan.

On a global scale, the way Trump talks about dealing with foreign policy is very scary. – Alexander Skarsgard

With this I would agree completely with, Trump talking in general makes me cringe and I am amazed that he became one of our presidents. Honestly I feel that he made a pretty good mockery of the position and had he treated the corona-virus pandemic a bit differently maybe he would’ve had the race in the bag because there are so many people with that have their heads buried in the sand or drank his kool-aid for so long that they think he deserves another four years. I will be relieved when I hear less about him and from him. I say. ‘Bye Felicia, don’t let the door hit you on your way out.’