Gwen Stefani Once Said… I’m Just a Girl in the World

Gwen Renée Stefani was born October 3, 1969. Gwen is an American singer, songwriter, record producer and fashion designer. Best known as lead singer for No Doubt and for her time as coach on The Voice.

I really don’t care what people say. It’s not like it discourages me from doing something I want to do. – Gwen Stefani

More in my life I have been trying not to let it bother me what people might say about certain things I decide to do. It’s not as if I’m intentionally trying to go against others wishes but I do things because I want to try, I want to see different places, I want to experience more and so I do. I also encourage others to push themselves to try new things because I believe it expands your horizons.

Never say never. In your life you never know what’s going to happen next. – Gwen Stefani

I try to avoid saying that I’ll never do this or that but when I do say it I definitely mean never. Like I will never ever want to have anything to do with people who abuse animals, people who abuse people, people who think rape is ok and think racism is ok or that inequality is…. it’s not ok. Which is why things need to change in our society, in our world.

Why have regrets? Everything that’s going to happen to you is going to happen. – Gwen Stefani

I try not to regret things in life, I have a couple and I don’t think I’ll be able to shake them. Most of the time I find reasons to not regret things and try to look at them in a different light. One needs to do this in their life in order to become accepting of things you have gone through or things you have done.

No Doubt – Just a Girl